EttNyttLiv

Alla inlägg under februari 2013

<3

Av Alexandra - 4 februari 2013 18:15

Det bästa är när man inte lyssnat på "våran" låt på ett tag är att den blir lite mer än just precis speciell


Flying Pickets
ONLY YOU

Looking from a window above
It's like a story of love, can you hear me?
Came back only yesterday
We're moving farther away, want you near me

All I needed was the love you gave
All I needed for another day
And all I  ever knew, only you

Sometimes when I think of your name
When it's only  a game and I need you
Listening to the words that you say
It's getting  harder to stay when I see you

All I needed was the love you gave
All I  needed for another day
And all I ever knew, only you

All I needed was  the love you gave
All I needed for another day
And all I ever knew, only  you

This is gonna take a long time
And I wonder what's mine, can't  take no more
Wonder if you'll understand
It's just the touch of your hand  behind the closed door

All I needed was the love you gave
All I needed  for another day
And all I ever knew, only you

Av Alexandra - 2 februari 2013 15:55

5 dagar kvar tills bf. Idag är foglossningen lite bättre så jag och Jonas ska faktiskt ta o gå en prommenad till konsum och hämta ut våra paket.

Har suttit lite för mycket inne idag. Enda luften vi fått har varit när vi skäppt ut Odin genom altandörren. Eller jag släppt ut, då jag sitter nere framför tv:n o Jonas uppe o spelar playstation spel.

Vi båda kan behöva få lite luft o få igång huvudet igen.


Bilden togs igår (fredagen den 1februari)

Av Alexandra - 1 februari 2013 11:59

6 dagar kvar till bf.

(Bild tagen 31/1)

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards